©2017 North Texas Veteran's Relief Fund is a 501(C)3  Non-Profit Corporation

Privacy Notice

Board of Directors

Chair Person:  Steve Halloway

Vice-Chair Person:  Chris De La Garza

  • BAAS from MSU in Social Work and Psychology

  • Founder and Board Chair Clay County Boys and Girls Club 2003-2005

  • Committee member Rainbow House 2009-2013



Treasurer:  Virginia Arellano

  • Army Veteran

  • Associate degree in Accounting and General Business from VRJC, BAAS from MSU

  • Ex-member of Texas Assoc of Vietnam Veterans

  • Member of American Legion Post 584

Member:  Elliott Bonner

Member: Rick Hoban

Member:  Julie Padilla-Farr

Member: Donna Stanton-Jones

Member: Steven Young

Member:  Marissa McCoy